VA - Gangster Music Vol.1 (Colored Vinyl Edition) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


Gangster Music Vol.1 (Colored Vinyl Edition)


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Eets - Savage
A2. Jeremiah - Jae Tell Me
A3. Father - Cruel
A4. Max B - Flash Dance
A5. Caleb Stone - Slayer Cake
A6. Budgie - On My Shit (feat Traffic)
B1. Jayallday - 1-800 Killer Whale
B2. Jonwayne - Welchs Grape
B3. Lovibe - Lemon Water
B4. Prince Naeem - Shiraz
B5. Mndsgn - Noodles
B6. Fifth - And I Swear (feat Squaddab)
B7. Manchild - Cold Blooded
B8. Nahh G - Moma
C1. Kaytranada - Well I Bet Ya
C2. Kojaque - Whitney
C3. House Shoes - Intergalactic
C4. Quelle Christopher - Brain Of The Ape
C5. Chester Watson - Time Moves Slower Here
C6. Blu - Hip Hop Remix (feat Exile & Choosey)
C7. Dream Panther - Kcrw
D1. Oh No Madlib - Big Whips
D2. Onra - Cant Buy Luv
D3. Maze Mountain - The Powers Of Your Mind
D4. Your Old Droog - Ugly Truth
D5. Defari - Ackknowledgement (feat Evidence)
D6. Softest Hard - Sincerely
Opis produktu

Imagine if you could put together a dream line-up of MCs and producers from all four corners of the rap world? That’s what artist and illustrator Gangster Doodles set out to do when he put together a stellar collection of tracks by the rappers and talent that inspire his work. The all-star line-up features everyone from hotly-tipped emerging producers like Eets, Caleb Stone, Maze Mountain and LoVibe next to underground perennials like Onra, Mndsgn and Jon Wayne all the way up to top flight producer Kaytranada and established rap vets like Madlib, Oh No, Blu and Defari. 

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK